Omawumi – “Love Deep HighLife” ALBUM

Mp3 download: Omawumi - "Sugar Baby"

Nigerian Talented artist, Omawumi has sooner or later dropped her most predicted Album titled “Love Deep HighLife”.

The Album ‘Love Deep HighLife’ includes a complete of 10 tracks with Featurings from Phyno, Ric Hassani, Brymo and Waje.

Album Tracklist of Love Deep HighLife Below
1: Omawumi – My Darling (ft Waje)

2: Omawumi – My Life (ft Phyno)

3: Omawumi – Sugar Baby

4: Omawumi – Milk & Honey (ft. Brymo)

5: Omawumi – Coast To Coast (ft Ric Rassani)

👇👇👇Follow Us On Social Media👇👇👇

Upload Your Song