Mp3 download: Ruffcoin – Mmiri 2.0

Mp3 download: Ruffcoin - This N That

Popular Nigerian recording artist, Ruffcoin comes via with a smashing report dubbed, “Mmiri 2.0”.

The new music is bought from his lately dropped studio undertaking dubbed “Still Sick Album” which consists of sixteen tracks proposing Effect Mc, Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, and Duncan Mighty.

Listen & Download Mmiri two via Ruffcoin Mp3 below!


👇👇👇Follow Us On Social Media👇👇👇

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.