MIXTAPE: Dj Sword D x Silver boy–The Money(mixtape)

Nigerian fast rising artist Silver boy is here to impress you with this mix titled The Money.

After his previous song title MONEY, he is back again to made the mix with DJ SWORD D

Stream below and Download


0.Intro Silver Boy

  1. Silver Boy Money
  2. Bella shmurda Cash app ft Zlatan
  3. francama Street Bisa Kdei – Netwerk ft. Medikal
  4. Rema Dumebi Remix
  5. Silver boy
  6. CDQ onye eze ft Zoro
  7. Naira Marley – Idi Oremi (Opotoyi Pt. 2)
  8. Umu obligbo ft victor Ad On God
  9. Mozchyno – Level
  10. Boasty sean Paul
  11. Limkid – Government ft Cjsmart
  12. MLove – No Looking ft oy & long step
  13. Supremo make mama proud
  14. Sparkle Tee Gbamover
  15. Outro…..

👇👇👇Follow Us On Social Media👇👇👇

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.