MIXTAPE: Dj Sword D-Twice as Tall Album Mix {Mixtape}

Nigeria international Dj is here again with an Amazing drops which consist of WIZKID PREVIOUS ALBUM MADE IN LAGOS, BURNA BOY TWICE AS TALL and DAVIDO A GOOD TIME. He Made this mix specially for more people to see the goodness in those ALBUM as he did.

Listen,Download and Enjoy the Mix below:-


  1. Burna-Boy-Wetin-Dey-Sup
  2. Burna-Boy-Level-Up-ft-Youssou-N-Dou
  3. Burna-Boy-Bank-on-It
  4. Burna-Boy-Naughty-by-Nature-ft-Naughty-by-Nature
  5. Burna-Boy-No-fit-Vex
  6. Burna-Boy-Time-Flies-ft-Sauti-Sol
  7. Burna-Boy-Real-Life-ft-Stormzy
  8. Burna-Boy-23
  9. Burna-Boy-Alarm-Clock
  10. Burna-Boy-Onyeka-Baby
  11. Burna-Boy-Bebo
  12. Burna-Boy-Way-Too-Big
  13. Burna-Boy-Comma
  14. Burna-Boy-Wonderful-audio
  15. Burna-Boy-Monsters-You-Made-ft-Chris-Martin
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡Follow Us On Social Media๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.