MIXTAPE: Dj Sword D- A Good Time Album Mix {Mixtape}

Nigeria international Dj is here again with an Amazing drops which consist of WIZKID PREVIOUS ALBUM MADE IN LAGOS, BURNA BOY TWICE AS TALL and DAVIDO A GOOD TIME. He Made this mix specially for more people to see the goodness in those ALBUM as he did.

Listen,Download and Enjoy the mix Below:-


  1. Davido-Intro
  2. Davido-D-G-ft-Summer-Walker
  3. Davido-Ft.-Popcaan-Risky
  4. Davido-Company
  5. Davido-One-Thing
  6. Davido-Assurance
  7. Davido-Check-AM
  8. Davido-if
  9. Davido-Animashaun-feat-Yonda
  10. Davido_Chris_brown_-_Blow_My_Mind
  11. Davido Fall
  12. Davido-Big-Picture-feat-Gunna-Dremo-A-Boogie-wit-Da-Hoodie
  13. Davido-ft-Wurld-Naira-Marley-Zlatan-Sweet-In-The-Middle
  14. Davido-Disturbance-feat-Peruzzi
  15. Davido-1-Milli
  16. Davido-Get-to-You
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡Follow Us On Social Media๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.