Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 EP (Album)

Nigerian singer/rapper, Idowest has finally released his much anticipated project tagged, “Mafia Culture Vol. 2 EP”.

The Extended Play contains a total of 10 songs in collaboration with Nigerian top artists such as Davido, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Zlatan, Mohbad, Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck with the production assistance from Holagold, Hysaint, Vstix, and Smeezbeatz.

Idowest Mafia Culture Vol. 2 EP Tracklist!

  1. Jah
  2. Nu Level 
  3. Caro
  4. Kabaa
  5. Joro
  6. Famo
  7. Shamaya
  8. Mafia Tension 
  9. Ewe
  10. Gbe Body 
👇👇👇Follow Us On Social Media👇👇👇

Upload Your Song