DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Phyno – Something To Live For

Mp3 download: Phyno - Winner

Nigerian Talented Artist, Phyno has in the end dropped his most predicted album titled “Something To Live For”.

The album ‘Something To Live For’ carries a whole of sixteen tracks with Featurings from Olamide, Flavour, Pappy Kojo, D Smoke, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, BeePee, Jdess & Anjulie.

With manufacturing credit score from Eli, Chillz, Masterkraft, Runcheck, Flengz, Soularge, Rexxie, TYMG, Blaq Jerzee ETC.

Tracklist of Phyno – Something To Live For Album Below

1. Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Do You Wrong (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Chizoba (Feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. I Do This (Feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Belong To You (Feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. All The Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Ike Pentecost (Feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Bia || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Gold Medal (Feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Ain’t Nobody (Feat. Anjulie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

👇👇👇Follow Us On Social Media👇👇👇

Upload Your Song